Introducing 'Paragon,' the highly anticipated debut album from Floor Jansen. This first edition CD Digipak features a 24-page booklet and an 8-pane digipak, showcasing the incredible artwork and design that went into this release.

Filled with ten original tracks, 'Paragon' showcases Jansen's impressive vocal range and songwriting abilities. From powerful ballads to hard-hitting tracks, this album has something for fans of all musical genres. The tracklist includes:

1. My Paragon
2. Daydream
3. Invincible
4. Hope
5. Come Full Circle
6. Storm
7. Me Without You
8. The Calm
9. Armoured Wings
10. Fire

'Paragon' is set to release on March 24, 2023 and is available for pre-order now. Show your support for Jansen by ordering through her official webshop.

€ 21.00
our forest logo

Every order plants a tree

0 trees planted


0 kgCO2 reduced